HomeWaterJet Architectural MetalworkRails & GatesPrototypingFurniture & SculptureAbout UsOur Customers - LInks
For Sale NOW

R  U  S  T  W  O  R  K  S METAL FABRICATION
741 Hurlingame Ave Redwood City, Ca 94063
We have had the great fortune over the years to work with some pretty incredible individuals and companies.  We are privillaged to call them our  customers and from time to time, we have the opportunity to help network in hopes that it will aid in the acheivement of a project.  Below, is a list of such companies and individuals, including links where available.  We hope this helps as a resource in whatever you are working on...and tell'em RUSTWORKS sent ya!
JEROMY BRIANS        
OUR CUSTOMERS CONTACTS AND LINKS
A&D Machining Inc.    http://www.admachineshop.com/HTML/index.htm
Acclarent Technologies Inc.    http://www.acclarent.com/company/about-us/
Apple Inc.
Addy Clean
Bay Area Atlas Machining
Bay Area Custom Homes    http://www.bayareacustomhomes.com/index.html 
Bay City Lock and Safe    http://www.baycitieslock.com/home.html
Berlin Food Co. Newdai Corp.   .http:/berlinfoodequipment.com
Big D'zigns/Bung King    http://www.bungking.com/
BLOX Racing    http://www.bloxracing.com/
Blue Ridge Masonry
Broadway Sheet Metal
Buestad Construction
Cisco Systems Inc.
Cleeves Engines
Coddington Design    http://www.coddingtondesign.com/ 
Concrete Works    http://www.concreteworks.com/
Coyote Point Museum    http:/www.coyoteptmuseum.org/ 
Delaney Construction
DeMattei Construction
DGR Fabrication
Dream Speed Motorsports
EvLand LLC    http://www.evlandllc.net/index.html
Exotic Vessels/Zen Tambour
Fink Architecture    http://finkarchitecture.com/
Florabella    http://www.florabellaweddings.com/home.html
Gabe Statsky Design    http://www.gabrielstatsky.com/
Garnett Sign Makers    http://www.garnettsignstudio.com/
Google Inc.
GR8Work Builders    http://www.gr8work.com/index.html
Granite Rock     http://www.graniterock.com/
Green Again Landscaping    http://www.greenagain.com/
Greer Gardens    http://www.greergardens.net/ 
Hollingsworth Studio    http://www.annhollingsworth.com/home
I.Q. Interior Design    http://www.iqinteriordesign.com/ 
iControl    http://www.icontrol.com/
Innovative Mechanical   http://www.innovativemech.com/
Ironwood Builders    http://ironwoodbuilds.com/
Jennifer Robin Interiors   http://jrobininteriors.com/
Kanbayashi Design Studio
Leverone Design
Lithium Start
MAC Designs
Maria Bell Interior Design
Mayta and Jenson
Miller Stein Interior Design
Mission Bell
Molecular Nanosystems
MSP Fabrication
NASA Robotics
NovaTorque Inc.
Novellus Technologies Inc. 
Patrick Finnigan Architecture
Paradigm Optics
Pinnacle Construction
Place Makers
Podesta Construction
Putnam Group
Qualogy Construction
Raff Distillerie    http://raffdistillery.com/
Renovo 
RSS Architects
Scenic Scapes
Schafer Sheet Metal Mfg.
See's Candies Co
Shreve & Co.
Skotty Chop Kustoms
SUNN Microsystems
Symetry Homes
Tara Technologies
Tesla Motors
Top Metal Design
TradeMark Builders
Tyco Thermal
Unicat
Universal Developing
VKK Sign Makers
WEBCOR
Windrush Evolutions
Z Con Builders


A few of our friends...